You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivizing contributors to Open source projects. Was it the best idea that was birthed?? (part 2)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I won't be reviewing this post, as it refers to me quite a bit. I will, however, mention that the guidelines and the questionnaire are going through a major overhaul.

I'll also mention that I am not a native English speaker. Every bit of proficiency I have in English has been learned. My writing ability in English is the result of hard work. The Blog category is about good writing. This is the category where content and presentation are most closely connected. Quality writing will continue to be a focus for us, especially in this category.

Sort:  

My writing ability in English is the result of hard work.

I totally understand that. I'm sure you read the post completely and you saw this part
didic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33