You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Network Collaborations - @sndbox, @critday, @dayleo

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I really like the work you're doing, and https://finally.network/@didic looks very nice and clean using the Make theme.

That said, I really would have liked to see more content in the post. It would have been great to read more about the thought process behind each of the themes, to get more insights into the project. At less than 400 words, this is more of a sketch of a post, to my mind. It's the sketch of a really great post I'd really want to read.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks, appreciate you taking the time to look at the post. It's ace you've tried finally yourself. There is certainly a lot of work to be done but I'm chipping away as often as I can.

I appreciate the honest feedback that you would have enjoyed reading more about the process. I have a post planed detailing all of the themes but perhaps I could have included part of that here also. I'll do my best to write a post that has a thorough breakdown.

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 25 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69