You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions Category - Weekly report: #1

in #utopian-io6 years ago

There's a lot to like in this post, and I'm glad that more and more category managers are doing this. I like the data, and I really liked the tips.

I think the post could have been better written, in regards to style, grammar, and proofreading. I'm sure you can do better, and trust that you will in the next installment.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you Didi. I will do my best to improve.

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 20 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64