You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steepshot Series: Using the Android/iOS versions (Episode 3)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Reviewing this post so soon after the previous post in the series makes the review almost moot. I wish I'd been able to review the previous post earlier, which maybe would have caused you to apply my recommendation and add more personal and/or editorial content. There actually is more than in the previous post, but not as much as I'd like.

The post also had more issues of proofreading than your usual standard. For instance:

To further promote this project, I will discuss extensively on this app, how to download and use it, some features present on it and what I think about the app.

This should be two sentences. Also, "I will discuss extensively on this app" means you will have an extensive discussion on the app, not about the app. It's kind of a weird sentence construction, too. Lemme edit:

"To further promote this project, I will review this app extensively. I will show how to download and use it, discuss some features present on it, and say what I think about it."

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @didic! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43