You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squoosh - Browser Based Image Optimization

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is a very nice introduction to a product I was entirely unaware of. While it does not have as much personal or editorial content as I usually like to see, the new-ness of the project, at least to me, makes up for it significantly. Finding a project that is lesser known and works well is, in itself, editorial.

The post is well illustrated with screencaps, and generally well written. It did have some minor issues of style and grammar, mostly having to do with overlong sentences that cry out for a comma. Commas are your friends. They want to help. Let them.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it. I usually tend to use comma's too much, but I am using the new version of the esteem app and it is taking some getting used to. In the future I will probably try to compose my posts in a word processor and then move them over to avoid that kind of thing. Thanks for the input on personal/editorial content. I will be sure to make those adjustments in any future posts! Now that I have one under my belt I have a better feel for the process. Thanks again for the feedback!

Thank you for your review, @didic! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55