You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mini-steemit is live and open source, though it's ugly at this moment | 迷你steemit终于上线了并且开源,虽然有点丑

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is a super fun project, and it's great to see the origin story behind SteemGG, which is an awesome platform. I would have liked to see greater detail and explanation about the game, but I also get that it's kinda self explanatory, especially for existing Steem users.

The post was lacking in terms of grammar and style, and could definitely use some proofreading. I guess you may have written it in Chinese and translated it, according to the Utopian rules, and I appreciate that. But maybe getting someone to go over the text before publication would have been a good idea. It is difficult to read, at times. I would recommend using Hemingway to go over it, but it would also help to have a second human set of eyes.

That said, I am excited about this project's potential, and am very much looking forward to more updates for you.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 29 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Hi @didic,

Thanks a lot for your review and suggestions.

I will try my best to upgrade my english skills and have a try of the software you recommended: Hemingway.

Haha, or maybe next time I will let @stabilowl write such articles as he is good at english writing.

Then I can focus on game designing, pixel arts, and coding...

:)

Thanks again for your patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46