You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Add the simplified Chinese translation to Steemit/给steemit官方提交简体中文翻译

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I'm still trying to figure out the utopian.io that I just found out about today. I read until I got an ocular migraine this afternoon and had to stop for awhile, and I'm a little slow to catch on to some of these new ideas. I had to check out https://cnsteem.com and was amazed at how fast it loaded and reacted in my browser. I have been using the ImTranslator app in my Ghost Browser to make everything work for me and it is doing a good job so far. But I've switched almost everything but Steemit over to the "Brave" browser and I'm loving that, except for the fact that there are few apps that work on it yet. Great work on this, I wish you well with the project! Now I need to get back to studying lol, maybe soon I figure out what everything around here is for and how to use it all.

Sort:  

Hi Lee, thanks for your message. Very glad you try the cnsteem. Since it's developed for Chinese people, you may have some trouble with the language. But the official steemit team will release the new version to support multiple language soon. CNsteem will do the same thing too. Hope it will work for you at that time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87