New Logo

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

seemtswitch.png

This is my new design for the logo and icon for Steemswitch. I changed colours to add more contrast and make the design more visible and recognisable. I think it looks much better now. :)

This is my first web design project and I am very excited to be working on this. I started learning HTML and CSS and I am doing some design work for the Steemswitch drop-down menu, that @antonchanning is working on.

I will be sharing it soon.


Posted on utopian.io

steemswitch_96.png

Sort:  

Utopian.io Rewards Open Source Contributors with Steem

Thanks @dana-varahi for having used Utopian.io for sharing this amazing contribution. I am super happy that you are working close with @antonchanning on the SteemSwitch project and that you are collaborating using Utopian.io.

This contribution is particularly important because it's the very first design contribution on Utopian.

I am encouraging you to this often and I have just sent you some shiny WHALES VOTES via whaleshares.net. Soon Utopian will have enough Steem Power to upvote good contributions like this one and to provide high rewards. For now I am investing my own Steem to highly reward early adopters of Utopian.io like you.


If you are reading this comment and want to know more about Utopian.io and how you can be rewarded too for contributing to Open Source projects, watch the following explanatory video on DTUBE or read this Steemit post: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@elear/utopian-the-begin-of-a-new-shared-meritocratic-economy


Watch on DTUBE
utopian-banner-video.png


Thank you for an enthusiastic reply and a generous upvote. It's much appreciated. :)

Utopian.io is a great project. I am happy to participate.

This contribution is particularly important because it's the very first design contribution on Utopian.

I'm glad I had the honour. Hopefully, this will encourage other desingers to get on board.

Hopefully many more will start contributing! Thank you @dana-varahi! Great work

Great. We'll be rolling this logo out with the next release, so this is a wonderful sneak preview for those paying attention... ;)

It is indeed! :)

Very nice ! Fair play 👍

Thank you. :)

Hey i've write about mums can you read it , and give me vote if you like it
Support me
https://steemit.com/love/@mokh-tar/dear-mum-spoken-word

How does this relate to this post sorry? You got my downvote

It is just another spam bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80