You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestion for Musicoin 'Add Playlists, Spotlight and Grouping Tracks Feature'

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

You are welcome! Thanks to you I will check it out, being a musician myself :)

Something else though, one of your links above doesn't work (for me?)
It's the "The Blockchain Musicians Guide: How To Transfer Your 'Musicoin' To Your 'Bittrex Wallet" one.
I was curious & wanted to check it out, being a noob here n so, but it wont open.

Sort:  

@d-vine mah man thank u so much for pointing it out, i did check it out and there a mistake in the markdown html. I did fix the link please do let me know if its working now and hope the guide will be useful to you. I would appreciate if you spread it out to your musicians circle who are new in here.

Also if you have any suggestions for my next tutorial please do let me know, on a side note what kind of music do u produce by the way? Kuds

Hey, my pleasure! One should help each other out :)
I will resteem it just like I did this one! Big Up & my deepest respect for your dedication!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55