You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 Results

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Weeeeeehhhh ( •ॢ◡-ॢ)-♡, how rad is this, I won!?!? Crazyness, this was my first time ever to enter in a music challenge!!! Thaaaannnkkk yooouuuu for choosing my track!! I am very honored my entry made an impression on you @chiefmappster, @danyelk, @derekmiller, and @andrewlyte
♡\(・∀・*) ///
CONGRATULATIONS to @beatseb, @djlethalskillz, @scuzzy, @verbal-d & my kind of girl @simgirl!!! ✌️❤️✊️🎶
@beatseb you are my hero!! I can’t express how rewarding it is, to have inspired you to get back to creating musical magic again!! Double win for me!!!
Also much love & respect to all the other participants❣️
✌️❤️✊️🎶

Sort:  

Ayyyyy heck yeah congrats again. Love the positivity it was a heck of week.

So glad the community is helping inspire each other that makes me smile so big.

Thanks again for being apart of it.

✌️❤️✊️🎶

Soo great to see more producers joining the family, I Salute u let's keep creating and all grow togethe! Kudos

Amennnnnn team work makes the dream work o weeeee

Thanks @d-vine you were truly an inspiration. Glad you reminded me I still got it..Thanks a big bunch and congratulations on your achievement in this league. (; Steem on Sista. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55