Sort:  

hi @czikafutabax you seem like a sweet girl, don't be sad.

I went through your Blog and I FOLLOWED you. :-)

What I like
The originality of your contents :-)

What I think you should work on

  • Ask yourself who are you actually targeting to be your followers
  • Learn to give Call To Action click here to see a post I wrote on it
  • tell people to follow you and give them a good reason to and try not to let them down
  • interact with people in the community
  • use at least two (2) popular tags related to your posts
  • Always try to publish awesome contents people actually read or watch click here to see a post I did on this.

I am going to make an appropriate post on this just to help you and others like you to do well here on steemit, having REAL followers is a big deal. Much Love from me to you.

Ohh that’s so cute ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58