You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contributing on Hede.io [Episode 2]

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Wow... Beautiful points to take home @didic. Sometimes, most of these errors are committed unwittingly while others are simply as a result of my not being sure of which to use at that point in time.

Sometimes I have to think it through and one rule I have cultivated over the years is that after I say it out aloud and it sounds right to me, then it definitely is right. That is how I made my choices especially in your third and fourth bullet points.

Thank you very much. Hemingway also helped me a lot especially to minimize the lengthiness of some of my sentences. I hope to do better in those aspects soon enough.

Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55