You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Statistics January 2018

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Dear @xervantes, the stats you show are very interesting, but your contribution lacks some "own work" to be approved as utopian analysis. The analysis and visualization results are from the benchmarking and analytics provider that you linked above.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

@crokkon, thank you for your reply. Although I am a bit disappointed I do understand your reasoning. I will only post these on Steemit as part of my Statistics series. When I have a better contribution to Utopian I will submit it and hope for a more positive outcome. Keep up the good work at Utopian!

Thanks for your understanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64