You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io: Contribution/Score/Moderator/Vote Analysis - 6th - 12th April 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Well adjusted to the new circumstances! Thanks for digging through the SQL JSON parsing of the meta data - that well also help others (and me, I admit it...) a lot! :D


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks!

I didn't crack the active_votes side of things though - went the other way via txvotes.

If someone wants to show us how to pull an array entry out and it's individual items then I'm willing to pay a few STEEM.

e.g. select weight, rshares, etc from active_votes where voter = 'utopian-io'

:D

Hey @crokkon, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70