You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemrewarding.com - upvoting of paid-out posts possible and rules table improved

in #utopian-io5 years ago

The new feature is brilliant. Great way to keep rewarding fantastic articles from the past.

I noted my personal wishlist feature in discord, but I will state it again. I would like to be able to set up a queue, so that pre-selected posts I choose will be upvoted in order, as soon as my voting power recharges. The purpose is to maximize curation rewards to selected posts while I am away (sleeping, work, vacation). Is this something you would like to implement?

So far I am not aware of any service that does this. I continue to curate manually to keep my VP close to max before casting each new 100% upvote, with the exception of before I sleep I have to upvote many all at once to drain more VP.

Keep it up. Your super powers to alter the steem matrix, and change our reality make you a hero to us!

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion, it is now possible to build a queue. I improved the delayed vote form.
Go to https://steemrewarding.com/delayed_vote
add a authotperm or replace steemit by steemrewarding
Enter a min_vp and select vote_when_vp_reached

The post will be upvote when min_vp is reached.

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy smokes! Justed tested it. It works!

You are a lifesaver @holger80. I'm going to utilize this feature for sure, and tell others about it.

!gif doctor frankenstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67