🚀 Can someone invent a offsite Crypto Kitty exchange please 💰 with a better and cheaper crypto currency to exchange? 💕

in #utopian-io7 years ago

💰 Want to make some quick cash and help people exchange Kitties just set up an escrow site and let people buy with the crypto currency of their choice. steem & SBD would be ideal and help our platform as well.

The ETH network is expensive and slow. I don't know what it costs to just send a kitty to someone but can't be much with no ETH involved?

If I had the skills I would be all over this, If you have the skills please help the people out and profit bigtime!

👁 I'm tired of this crap 👁

kitty sold.jpg

And getting charged for failed tranactions too!

Take away the frustration of only being able to buy Kitties at 1 site ( Slow and Expensive ) plus paying fees for failed transactions and you will be a Hero.

Don't forget to let me know and I will promote the heck out of it.

Great idea Cody....Here have a starter Kitty.....send to:

My Kitty Address --> 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9

I'm a Sailor so these Ship Kitties are my favorite so far

ship kitty.jpg

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

Good post thanks

I am not familiar with Crypto Kitties Cody....do tell more? Not that I have the know how to create something like you're looking to do :) I am just curious. I've been out of the loop lol <3

Lots of Love Brother!

It's a new game on the Ether blockchain with cats, its really gone a little sideways in its popularity and a bit of a pain in the ass even buying 1 LOL
I expect many more to follow now, but this 1 has had so much success its expensive to get in to make any kind of money at it. I've lost already and I don't even have my first Kitty yet. Doh
Swing by @steemkitties for info on how to get started.
Good to hear from you, Seasons greetings 🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48