Sort:  

Nop you can still access this feature on the normal Steemit interface, it adds this button on OTHER users profiles in order to make a direct transfer to them =)

@steem-plus, I have bookmarked your posts... I wonder how will I undelegate Steem Power? I also forgot to whom I delegated it. I am always out of steem power since I have auto upvote on some posts. Need help. Let me know?

Hi, I ve updated the delegation function about a month ago and there is now a list of your delegatees and you can directly undelegate from there ;)

Undelegating actually means delegating 0SP.

I am still new to steemit so i dont understand things like algorithm wise.. I was reading articles when i find your article.. I will try yout advice via laptop later. Thank you

No problem, info here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57