You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian-io Submission: Ulogs Task Request Part I

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. It's great to see that you have started working on ulogs, and this contribution is a great starting point. I really like the description provided in the contribution, but would like to see some main code which you have worked on (not important though). The code looks great though it would be better if you keep consistencies between double equals and triple equals.

Would love to see more contribution from you.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review! It's been a minute since I've worked with js, and I'd forgotten the triple equals until I saw it in one of the case statements. I'll fix them in my next PR with the rest of the tasks. I'll share some of the code in the next post too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @codingdefined! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43