You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request : Comprendre-Steem needs a logo !

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @roxane and @oroger, this is my logo proposal for your project, I think the concept is very clear: Ideas and knowledge in the same place. I used the colors of the French flag to give it its identity.

I will await your comments.

comprendre steem-01.jpg

Sort:  

This is the best design by far! Congratulations!

Amazing! It is very very simple but with a deep concept.

Amazing! It is
Very very simple but
With a deep concept.

                 - rogmy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like this, it's simple but direct. good job

Hello @camiloferrua
Thank you for this great idea !
Unfortunately I haven't still found the perfect logo, but I like the fact you create something else than the brain and the bulb ;-)

I'm sorry I couldn't be of any help. Maybe if you contact me by discord we can talk and then we can get to the logo you're looking for.

The problem is that I don't have any idea about the perfect logo @camiloferrua :-/

@roxana I must say from my experience in the graphic design area that when a client does not know what is what he or she is looking for, they can't get it.

My suggestion is to follow the advice of those who work in the field. Maybe we can work together on another proposal, but I am really convinced that my design fits your project very well and fulfills all the technical and conceptual needs of a professional logo for you. I don't know if you work with a team, maybe you can put it to a vote.

If you want to talk more about it, contact me trough discord.

You are right @camiloferrua,
we can discuss about it on Discord - I have sent you a DM... Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74