You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create a logo for Steeditor [+30 SBD reward]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello @jakipatryk

This is my logo contribution for your project. I hope you like it.

I have made two options of the same proposal changing the position of the icon.

If you want to ask for changes, just let me know.

I'm not really clear how the Utopian contribution system is working now, but if it's allowed and you think it's necessary, I can design other proposals.

Captura de pantalla de 2018-05-27 14:18:06.png

This is how it looks as app icon:

web_hi_res_512.png

Sort:  

Looks great! I prefer the one on the left.

That's my preferred too. That is why I made the app icon with it.

As I said, I'm a litte bit confused about the correct way that I have to make my contribution, now I just have to wait to the dead line, right?

You should create a post now, check out this post.

The template is available here.

You can also use Steeditor to create a contribution (when creating a draft, you'll be asked to choose a template, at this point, you will be able to pick "Utopian contribution: Graphics"), but it lacks some features you'll probably want to use, such as image upload.

Ok, I will post, thank you very much.

Hello @jakipatryk this is the official post of my contribution.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@camiloferrua/logo-design-or-steeditor

This is my first time contributing since the utopian platform was attack, please let me know if I have made some mistake on my post to correct it. Thank you.

I think it's correct, but I'm not a moderator.

Yes, I know hehe. Thanks for helping me.

Your desine is exceptional! Bravisimo!. Much success.

I love the simplicity of this logo, I'm a fan of that. And the color feels very warm.

This design is very good, I really liked it. It is simple, clean and the colors do not overload the image. Great job @camiloferrua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65