You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Node Chart with using Vue.js D3-Network and Materialize CSS

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Very nice tutorial. I really love your graphics - well done.

I suggest you consider having headings on the video for the sub-topics you are speaking. This can help learners focus on what is most important at each specific point in the video.

I am looking forward to the next lessons in your series.

Staff Pick


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your so valuable comment. I also thank you very much for your compliments. Your comment is really motivated me. I'm very glad that you like my chart. I will work harder to make better quality contributions by considering your valuable suggestions. I will always work harder to be worthy of the Utopian Community and Video Tutorials category. Thank you again very much for your good thoughts and thank you for moderating my contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52