Promoting steemit with my miningearnings - reached 11809 potential steemians :D

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This post is for sharing some results of one of my advertisementcampaigns for promoting and bringing steemit to the world!

The more people know about steemit, the faster our community will grow and more applications will be built. This mean more investors and a higher steemprice!

I have been looking around on the internet for ways to promote steemit and found a couple of sites that are interesting also for lowbudget-advertisement because I don't have tens of thousands like some to invest :)

But I do what I can and decided to put all my earnings from miningoperations into promoting steemit.

I don't use my ref-link. meaby it would be interesting to use it however I am not realy sure this will have a use in the future? Should I use that and what is my reflink?

Today I will show you my results of my campaign on rotate4us.com

promo1.png

promo12.png

I bought 100 000 banner credits
Here you see my nickname I use on that platform. It is the same I use on steemit :D

promo13.png

Next I bought 1 day of rotator as shown below.

promo14.png

bannersteemit.png

# Results

With the rotator i was able to get 11809 clicks

With the banner ad i got only 9 clicks so far so I am not gonna post those results.

promo15.png

So this means I reached 11809 + 9 potential users who learned to know steemit. And that in just 1 day.
I am planning on using my miningprofits to promote steemit several times/week. I'll be happy to share futureresults with all of you. Imagen our 30 000 active users would be promoting steemit once a week, even if it is only a small amount you pump into it! Sometimes i hear people complaining about getting the right or wrong people to the platform, but the more people know steemit, the more interesting people who realy do help steemit forwards will join!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @brothermic I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 19% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thanks for your work! This really helps the community.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Thanx for Sharing such useful Info!!

This post has received a 2.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @brothermic. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @brothermic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84