You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [beem] one-time private key / wallet compatibility

Hi @crokkon, thank you so much for your detailed comment and now I understand what you meant and fully agree with you! I misunderstood your comment like you meant the code itself may not work :)

One last comment is of course I also tried to change cli.py and thought it was the right place to change, but you know in that case, I basically need to change every command that may raise the exception, which was too much, so I took the bad design without thinking further :) But you and @holger80 are 100% right in this case. Thank you so much again and I'll close my PR.

Sort:  

Are you planing to make a PR in which cli.py is adapted? Please let me know, so that we both do not work for the same changes..

Thank you for contacting me. It seems you already have interest in doing it, then I think it's better for you to do it for efficiency (unless you want me to do it). What about the wallet compatibility? Are you interested in that too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43