constribution design 3d eosbit

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

intro :
An idea I would like to donate a 3D logo design for the "Scrabble 3D" eosbit I took from LINK by using Photoshop software available in windows pc.
indeed this is in the race by BeyondBitcoin Contest sponsored by @officialfuzzy.
but i was too late to find out.


![eosbit2.png]()
and this process edit first. ![eosbit sketch.png]() sketching process
![eosbit 1.png]()
![eosbit 2.png]() and this is the final stage of sketching.
![eosbit 3.png]()



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I think I missed the fact that it doesn't link to a repo & that it even though i checked the steemit link out that i didnt realise that it had therefor not adhered to our [https://utopian.io/rules]
Apologies for my misunderstanding.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks @cnts for your respons

Everything's fine, but it looks like you've used the wrong repository. See my comment below and fix, and when you're done we'll re-approve.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it is attached to the wrong repository. You've attached it to the eSteem repository but it has nothing to do with eSteem. Please edit your contribution and fix the repository to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

That response is what I have to fix, I have not been so able to see here

Are you able to go to this link? If so, click the 3 circles to the right of your post title and click 'edit post.'

Then, change the repository to something more relevant.

what should i make on the utopian-io direct responice?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @baroen96 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87