My EOSBit Logo Challenge

in #eos-project7 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is my participation for the contest BeyondBitcoin Contest sponsored by @officialfuzzy, if you want to participate I leave the link:

BeyondBitcoin Contest EOSBit Logo Challenge 2 of 3


logo eos bit.jpg

Background Image Pixabay.com


Process

  1. I edited the logo EOS separating their faces in new layers.
    eos1.PNG

  2. I converted the Bitshares logo in 3D to give more realism to the EOS diamond, and I put the logo inside EOS
    Captura1.PNG

  3. I applied it degraded and I lowered the opacity to the previously created faces.
    Captura2.PNG

  4. I wrote EOS with the type of font Century Gothic.
    Captura3.PNG

  5. I take the original Bitshares logo, 'BIT', and painted the gray dot.
    Captura4.PNG


6.png

Size: 1000px X 1000px
Type: File .png
Created in Photoshop CC


I hope everyone likes it.
Greetings friends...

Sort:  

felicitaciones, por este maravilloso trabajo, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58