WP User Frontend #05 Tools , Premium and Help Section( Video Tutorial)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

What Will I Learn?

I will learn the tools of our plugin with the premium and help section.

  • You will learn how to install pages by WPUF and how to reset the default settings
  • How to delete all forms that you created and all the transactions.
  • View the premium forms that you can use if you up the pro version
  • The help section

Requirements

  • Has a WordPress website
  • Must installed and activated the plugin as I mentioned in the first tutorial .
  • Knowledge about the forms and how to create them with this plugin .

Difficulty

  • Basic

Description

In this video I will talk about how to use the tools to reset the settings by default , to delete all the forms from the post and registration , subscriptions pack also and how to clear the transactions that your users did , you can view the premium forms that you have if you up your pro version , finally the help section if you cant to learn more for something just see the help .

Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you sir

Hey @aymenz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90