You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auxiliary Wireless TV Power Remote Control using NodeMCU devkit v1.0

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I personally don't think I will ever attempt to make this.. lol But I loved how you took your time and wrote detailed instructions how to build one from scratch.

So hats of to you my friend for taking the time to write it, and educating people interested in building something like this. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @awakentolife. Still grinning whenever I remember your story about your dreams and those chick peas you overcooked.
I really love topics like this. I am on my final year in engineering and by writing about stuffs like this, I can share my knowledge and develop my skills as well.

Man, I was so lucky with the chickpeas incident. It could off ended up way different. :)

It is all about doing and writing about what you love to do and write about. We can see in your posts you truly do love what you are doing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70