You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hydrogen Drum Machine - Beat Shaping Tools

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This looks like a really interesting tool. Is it available as a VST? It looks like it's its own DAW. I use Ableton so I'd love to be able to play with this in Live as opposed to having to run it separately.

Sort:  

Very good questions @ausxen. I don't think this is possible. Hydrogen is more of a stand alone. It would be nice to control it via live though. There are some basic external MIDI input controls so there may be a way of rigging it up. Have a look.

@ausxen you should check out the new contest I posted yesterday for the software synth Helm. That would be right up your alley :)
https://steemit.com/music/@buckydurddle/music-helmet-contest-helm-software-synth-win-liquid-steem

cheers,
bucky

Hmm okay. I'll definitely check out the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47