You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New logo proposal for ML Manager app

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi,
its well done, but Im affriad its too complicated for a logo that needs to work in many different applications and use cases. Im not convinced this logo would work in small size. I would advise you to use the same concept, but make it flat.The good logo needs to work in one color as well as multiple.

  • .svg or .ai formats are prefered for source files.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi @andrejcibik, thanks for your feedback. below are my response to your comments:

  • logo was simplified, with flat look
  • removed unnecessary details to make it visible even in smaller resolution
  • I also provided sample of logo when used in single color
  • still in .psd format, but the shapes are in vector shapes which is "scalable" & printable in big format

I hope my effort could help on the approval of my contribution.
Thanks again for looking into my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46