Logo Design Proposal for "SteemGigs"

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

pic  1.png
Hello everyone. This time I want to propose logo design for SteemGigs requested by @steemgigs . You can read the task here.

Details

#SteemGigs is a freelancing marketplace built on the steem blockchain but one with a different paradigm from the conventional as on SteemGigs, "everyone has something to offer". Here we can offer our service, expertise, craft, knowledge etc (in a variety of niche or industry) in exchange for a payment and where businesses, companies, individuals, recruiters etc visit, to seek out freelancers.

For me, it sounds promising. I was interested to their idea, that's why I want to contribute. Let's see my logo design:

pic 2.png

pic 3.png

pic 4.png

pic 6.png

pic 7.png

Benefits / Improvements

As we can see, Steemgigs just ask a logo design to their page. With the new design, I want to bring simplicity to the logo concept. You can see the comparison below:

pic 5.png

preview steemgigs.jpg

Tools

Capture.JPG

First, I draw the concept in my sketch book, then I use CorelDraw X7 as my graphic design tool.

Original files

You can download the editable files here.
Commercial use font is Trueno.
Free commercial use background image 1, mock up.

That's all for now. Hope this project will be amazing as explained. Thank you.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Very nice logo, but I dont have access to source files. Make sure they are publicly accessible.

Hi there, sorry for the inconvenience. I've updated the sharing preference. You can access here. Thank you for noticing.

Hey @andeladenaro I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hahaha, thank you very much for loving steemgigs and loving contributing. It is overwhelming me touching. Even though, steemgigs is only still a preview and not launched yet. But i will have all these contributions for keeps in the build-up. Read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/steemgigs-a-core-aspect-of-our-model-is-steemit-steem-growth

Wow.. You also featured me.. thank you! Although its still a preview, i'm sure it will be awesome :D

wow this is lovely, oboy

Thanks bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49