You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemblr: a blockchain alternative for tumblr

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @snwolak, thanks for the contribution! I have never used Tumblr myself, but I asked someone who has and they said Steemblr is amazing!

I was curious about something, though: you mention you will take a 15% cut of author rewards when someone posts via Stumblr - why wouldn't someone post via Steemit instead?

Also a tiny bit of feedback: would be great if you could add some more comments to your code.

Keep up the good work!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi @amosbastian, I appreciate your kind words.
Regarding 15% cut, posts made via steemit or any other front-end app won't be seen in steemblr. I would like steemblr to be separate place so user by posting here will gain extra visibility as a value.

I will start adding comments to the code if that helps, thanks for feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83