You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 14: How To Estimate All Rewards In Last N Days Using Steem-Python

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Personally I'm using Ubuntu and I think @juliank uses a Mac. You need Python3.6 to install steem-python, but you also need scrypt, which is only available on Windows for Python3.5, so that's a really annoying problem... I will see if I can figure something out and get back to you!

Sort:  

I'm using an Anaconda with python 3.5. This is an example of an error I encounter on using its functionalities.

steem_lib_error.PNG

Have you encountered something like this?

First things first, you need Python3.6 for steem-python. Also it's a lot easier for me to help you if you join our Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38