You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's relive the History. Crowdmind based project. I'm looking for partners

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the task request, @alexs1320! It's a very cool idea and I hope you find people who can help you with it!

Unfortunately I can't really give this a positive score, so it means it won't get upvoted by @utopian-io. I am sure you don't mind that since you just want to find contributors, but I'll explain why anyway:

  • Task requests are currently meant for project owners seeking contributions to their project - you've linked two projects that aren't yours. One thing you could do is fork one of the projects and start creating specific task requests once there's some difference / improvement over the original project.
  • Contributions to repositories that have not received any program code updates for longer than 6 months, will not be eligible for potential reward.

Anyway, good luck finding people (you can ask on the Utopian Discord if anyone is interested in helping you out for example)!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

No worries for reward, my main goal was to find someone helping me with this.

I've tried to hire some freelancers but they were either completely incompetent or those who would like to work on something that will allow them to earn about a million $ XD

May you suggest me if you know someone who is competent/willing to do this? In reality, it's 2 days multiplied by pi = week...

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74