You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saiy - Serbian Translation (Latin), Part III, 1000+ Words

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Saiy, Part III

I'm really happy to see that you are getting better with every translation.

For this part, I had only one suggestion (it was not a mistake, just a suggestion) and no typos to fix - an incredible achievement.

I can also feel that you really enjoy doing translations for Saiy because it's hilarious. Saiy is a funny assistant for GPS that can be operated by voice commands and the answers are... Dream of every high-school kid :D
I laugh while I'm proofreading.

@hidden84 (semi-pro novel writer) uses his talent and skills to make all the conversations fluid, although Serbian and English (speaking) humour are completely different.

I simply needed to give "Very accurate" for accuracy - because it was...
The difficulty, "Average", although I need to stress that there were at least 15-20 paragraphs with 3-5 sentences in a row. Keeping that in mind, this part of Saiy could be even considered as "High".

My suggestion for the next part: copy-paste several funny strings :D

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @alexs1320! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42