You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top of Utopian.io: March 21 - 29

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I learned about contributing to the open source community with utopian a few days ago and I am really excited about it.

I have been trying to login on the website and I was expecting it to be through steemconnect but it redirects to my feed on steemit.com. Please, how am I supposed to go about it?

PS: I have written a few contributions which are still in the 72 hours window.

Sort:  

You have to make a post with the correct tags. "utopian-io" and the tag for your category. There is no site for utopian anymore.

Yeah, I know about the tags already and I followed it with my contributions. I just did not know about this update you presented about the site. Thanks for the heads up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @akomoajong sir i want to talk with you please give me your discord...

Simcard#1880

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36