Sort:  

@akdx This is a discord bot that allows People to communicate with the steem engine sidechain and retrieve specific data from it.
It is developed by @swapsteem and you can support the project via delegation or buying and hodling our native token SWEET.

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems very interesting. Thanks for this information. How can I buy SWEET?

You can trade SWEET and do more stuff with steem-engine tokens at https://steem-engine.com

Posted using Partiko Android

So what happens @swapsteem when I hold SWEET Tokens !? do I get upvotes for holding them or more SWEET tokens or do we just hold them and wait for them go up in value!? I dont understand. I have been holding 101 Sweet for a while now and have upvoted and resteemed plus commented on most of your posts and have not recieved any more SWEET Tokens so im just curious on exactly how it works. thanks !🙋👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67