Sort:  

Thank you very much, if you have posted a lot of good things, I hope all the time you will post beautiful and well

Aww thank you

Thank you very much. I hope you get your second post very soon

:)

😖😖😖😖

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aftabkhan10 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I think the gif contest has ended, but this is Lovely.

thanks, not yet

thanks for your valuable post ...... good luck

thanks

Truly you deserve this bro cause you have uniqueness, good work bro and thanks for sharing

Thanks dude

many many thanks for sharing in steemit...best of luck.. ✌✌✌

thanks

you are most welcome my dear

Thank you very much.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Ow....nice things....truely u deserves this

Your contribution cannot be approved because contest gif is closed, so we can not accept this contribute Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ops, it was till 1 Dec so it was thought to be till 1 December 11:59 pm.

But dude I didn't know about that, coz I had this post saved in my bookmarks which says 01 December.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@utopian-io/utopian-is-having-a-gif-contest-and-you-re-encouraged-to-participate.

Could you please add this GIF to this contest ? I need it to be added to your contest please.

you add your this gif in your entry 1 or 2

Ok thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31