You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Farming Through ID Theft and Deception - @adelepazani - @adip - @li-art + Art Plagiarism Cases #31 & 32

in #utopian-io5 years ago

it is ok to open a page for relative,family and friends, we all know there is transparency , there is an option to buy a page for 7 STEEM
so why you reported my page ?
i have some close friends and family here is steemit ,even my sisters
i don't accept what you wrote about me .

Sort:  

Wonderful, we take it that plagiarism and ID Theft are the family business then.

first not to forget to talk politely with other people
then i don't have to explain it to you ,
it's funny what you wrote up there .i have been invited many friends to join steemit
i have my own name on my account . by the way you need something to make content too

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49