You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got into the Antiabuse Program

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Vote for vote? I follow you will you follow me?

You're already on my following list. And upgoated.

Hey I got post just like this one here is the link.

Where?

I hope it encourages others to join in the fight against abuse on the steem blockchain.

Definitely hope so.

Sort:  

I forgot the link...My dog ate it... or was it that pesky wabbit? I lied! lol JK
I enjoyed the post much. I think this will give other abuse fighters an example of the kind of post that can be acceptable for our new category.
The new guidelines(coming soon) will even be more open for a person to produce quality content in their own style, if they have one.

Thanks again for producing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57