You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit/Steem: Reputation Voting Analysis

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thanks Brett!

That one was a slog!

I think the main thing is that it shows that self-voting is spread across the board, it's not just the Whales, and so their should be no complaints.

Sort:  

Thanks for the hard slog on this @abh12345. Not sure I agree with your comment on this though, as surely newbies are following the examples set by the whales! I could be wrong though and maybe they are just doing what comes natural 🙊. Thank you again for helping us to understand the inner workings, and I guess the conclusions we draw from the stats can be subjective.

I trust you enjoyed your beverage 🍻.

Hi, and yes thanks!

Indeed the written analysis and conclusions are down to personal opinion. And it's easy to tar Reps in this case, with the same brush.

I suppose it depends which whales you follow, they aren't all rotten, I think!

Cheers!

Ah yes for sure! I should have said "some whales". I used to big a brush! Thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34