Public utility provide bad service

in #utility6 years ago

image.png

Now I am glad I used a hands off reputable installer for the solar project, that they can talk to Hydro instead of me getting the run around from Hydro phone people that seems to know nothing and keep sending me to voice mail box.

I finally have my bill for the 2 months instead of one. Not much of a surprise that no there still isn't any solar generation credit and I got dinged at time of use rate not the flat rate that is supposed to be.

Quick recap.

I waited 6 months for the application then another 3 before the installation is done. During this time Hydro could have changed my meter and they did nothing. The result is after the system is online for a month before they came and changed the meter and told me too bad so sad you lost one month of solar generation credit. Then they can't even get a bill out in time.

As I recall the only company I have seen this bad was Bell Canada...

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 92.66% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @oldman28! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55