You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #7- Human Links, Giving Thanks and Strength to Community

in #userschain7 years ago

That was so beautiful, that I can't help but be a little selfishly glad that you chose to send it back to me (even though it presents me the daunting task of finding someone else to pass it to once more, ;) I could see that poem in colors, I imagine you must know how much I like bright colors, as I was so drawn to the blog of a now missing link whose artwork splashed the world in rainbows.
You are most certainly my family, my friend, perhaps even we are just pieces of a bigger spirit from beyond this place, drawn to one another like a puzzle.
Much love to you!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47