Dear reader, about username change

in #username7 years ago (edited)

When I joined with this communite I didn't realise how significant it will be for the rest of my life and I used the username I have used for ages.

But I know now where I want to move in this community and I can't see this username carrying the full potential. I am going to link this account to the new one, because in blockchain there is no changes, but infinate amount of possibilities.

If you haven't had a chance to read my first article about Steem Dollar Skyrocketing yet, now is the time.

All the next posts will come from the new account @dhwoodland!

UPDATE

Having slight issues creating an new account, for some reason system didn't register the username I put into and I tired to register the same exact username with 3 different emails, so it can't be typo anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85