You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority: @steem-ua - A whale next week?

in #userauthority6 years ago

Having just recently gotten my first @steem-ua - generated comment and upvote, I can now say I like this idea from experience, not just the promise of it.

Being an engineer and "numbers guy," I really liked the design of the "comment / reply template."

As a result, I will increase my delegation to this initiative.

Thanks for the great post @abh12345. I appreciate all you do to add value to our Steem blockchain!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey Rob

Glad to hear you have tried and tested @steem-ua, and like what you see.

I do think daily posters who are engaged will benefit well from this project.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88