You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some more thoughts on User Authority

in #userauthority6 years ago

I have a score of 2.956 and rank of 10406. Even @noblebot has better score than me. 😂

I do not have many prolific followers and that is understandable as I don't make good contents. From what I understood, UA looks at the followers, and what they follow and who follow them. So, if UA gets used in many services, like bidbots there would be many services selling followers.

I hope UA would evolve with many algorithms to overcome this. I certainly support it and want to use it in my applications.

Sort:  

Follower selling has been discussed, and i would like to think it won't become a thing.

Busy.org have a follower SP vote value, and I've not heard of anyone asking for follows with this in mind.

I hope UA would evolve with many algorithms to overcome this.

Same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42