You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority: @steem-ua - A whale next week?

in #userauthority6 years ago

First, is steemauto not working??? Geez, you're on autopilot bud :)

Second, I guess being out the last week and a half, I missed this. Gimme a quick run-down pretty please. Can I delegate? Should I?

Thanks as always Ash!

...and not to butter you up too much, but such a serious, tanned and handsome good-egg- face you got there :)

Sort:  

Steemauto has been on the blink for sure, I think it's ok now?

Yes I think you should. 250 SP if you post every day, 100 for 4 times a week, 50 for 2 times/votes a week.

Butter me up buttercup xx thank you! 😊😁

yep, seems to be working just fine now!

Ok, good to know. I think at the moment I'll go for 50 and up it later it I pick things up a bit. Thanks for the advice!

I read this much earlier today, minutes after you responded actually, but pulled an "Asher" and thought I had replied to you. But now that I have you, just know that I've been singing, "fill me up, fill me up, buttercup baby..." all friggin' day haha

hahaha :D

We'll at least it's a cheerful tune, can't help but smile when I hear it.

'Pulled an Asher' - all the time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85