You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some more thoughts on User Authority

in #userauthority6 years ago

I have also had Alexis and new hope stop by my place a few times. I sent them thank you through the wallet. I couldn't figure out why they were upvoting or even who they were. I am am grateful to them. And I think UA will be useful for finding good Community people. Hopefully it works out well. And I hope you get to feeling better brother. Sorry your sick.

Sort:  

That's good to hear they are visiting - did it start quite recently around Rep 55 ish?

Still feeling a bit groggy, decided to produce a fresh batch of pies, cheers :)

Yep, actually it was around 55. And as a matter of fact I just saw redes for the first time on my lastest post about Steem questions. Hope your feeling better my friend.

I suspect that 'they' will start occasionally voting your content now, perhaps based on tags and length of post.

Yes thank you, a bit better today 😂

Hey, I've found some apps that actually pay out in money. I did a post on the first three today.(they actually pay in cryptos) But I thought you may be interested. I'm hoping it may help people, either in their real life's or to help them grow here. Anyway, hope your all better and that all is well with you dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42