Sort:  

My first vote from them came today and according to steemworld - -1.88% ( $ 0.444 / ~ 0.386 USD ) - - So pretty happy with the vote. Like you a 50SP delegation, and if it helps UA score of 4.036.

My UA score in only 3.209. So the upvote I will receive should be lower.
But I also did see posts about from people with 3.257 UA, who did get an upvote of 2.67% worth $0.65.
So looks a little bit random.

It is a pretty convoluted formula they have. For that round of voting from them I think I was 148 out of 188 contents, so I think the further up the content list the better. Like you/we have a UA score and then the post have a UA type score, and then I think they factor in the amount delegated, so you could end with more or less or the same vote value. I think we will have a better understanding after a week or two of it running. The important thing is if we are satisfied or not with the vote. Me I was happy. It is one of the biggest votes I have gotten in a long time. So two of those a week, or close to that amount, and I will continue to be happy. Heck even if it is down in the teens I will still be happy. After all all I can give is a 4 cent vote right now.

For sure all small things do add up.
I just noticed that they have update they web page. Now all the delegators are shown and I am on it :)
Will try another post, my first actifit report, and check if that will get an upvote.
I do have time but ... no patience!
For lots of small accounts this could be a real gamechanger and you know what the best thing is... some of the delegations were taking back from the upvote bots!!

That may do it. The one they picked of mine was the one I did after delegating, so maybe they do not look at pre-delegation post.

50 SP should give you two votes a week, the first post should be the one most recent following your delegation. Later today hopefully 😁

Mmh, delegation was done yesterday. 2018-09-04, 13:10
Post about was written 2018-09-04, 13:37, No upvote from steem-ua
Todays post was written 2018-09-05, 09:41, no upvote from steem-ua

Wouldn't be the first time that something goes wrong with the combination me and technology!
I will wait patiently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92