You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority: @steem-ua - A whale next week?

in #userauthority6 years ago

I got my first UA vote today. Very happy with it. I know there may be some concerns with "Taking Control" but I think the fact people can always pull their delegations helps. The "REP" system is broken, and people are waking up to the bid bots after enough time, so as for them becoming a "Content" Control mechanism, I don't really worry about that. So far no control mechanism has worked, and I think steemit has a large enough social user base to prevent any control mechanisms.

Sort:  

Glad to hear, and agree broken rep and a large enough 'delegation' base to quickly unravel should things go pear-shaped. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93