Please welcome @rosethiada to Steemit!

in #user7 years ago (edited)

A9213C0C-B096-4E2C-A18C-9BF6F90FF185.jpeg

Rose is a friend of mine from Thailand, who I was finally able to convince to try out steem.

She just wrote her first post https://steemit.com/thai/@rosethiyada/let-s-explore-29-cities-in-holland-with-me-au-pair-experience-1-year-in-holland-29

Please welcome her to our wonderful community.

I love to see steem grow and onboarding new users is key. I have been able to onboard a fiew of my friends and some of my youtube followers over here in the last weeks.

This is very exciting for me to see people come here and post their stories.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Nice to meet you.

Thank you. Nice to meet you.

I've been at the Steemit family for two weeks.I started to be happy when I met new users to see their autobiographies.We need to support new friends like me. Remember that this family is stronger when we are together...big vote !!! @knircky

Thank you.

Thank you very much.

welcome @rosethiyada on steemit.. ..following you now ...Thanks for steemit promotion @knircky sir

Thank you. I'm following you too.

Welcome to steemit rose. You are joining an amazing group of folks here.

Thank you. I love to join here.

Your friend is my friend, we will support her.

Ваш друг – мой друг, поддержим ее.

That's awesome! Convincing people to join this awesome platform feels great. Although it is quite hard to explain the whole blockchain part to someone...

Hi I can learn little by little. Happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87